The Weeknd Starboy (2016) Full Album Mp3 320Kbps Groo

Torrent Details

The Weeknd Starboy (2016) Full Album Mp3 320Kbps Groo

The Weeknd Starboy (2016) Full Album Mp3 320Kbps Groo.torrent
157 MB in 19 files
Uploaded on 25-11-2016 by our crawler pet called "Spidey".
146 seeders & 9 peers
No votes yet.

Please login to vote for this torrent.


The Weeknd Starboy (2016) Full Album Mp3 320Kbps Groo

Album Name : Starboy

Artist Name : The Weeknd

Release: 25 November 2016

Music Label : The Weeknd XO, Republic Records, UMG Recordings

Genre: Alternative R&B | Pop

Tracks: 18 Tracks

Size: 157 Mb / 01:09:01 Min

MP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps

Quality: Insane, (avg. bitrate: 320kbps)

Channels: Joint Stereo / 44100 hz

Language: English

1. Starboy ft. Daft Punk

2. Party Monster

3. False Alarm

4. Reminder

5. Rockin’

6. Secrets

7. True Colors

8. Stargirl Interlude ft. Lana Del Rey

9. Sidewalks ft. Kendrick Lamar

10. Six Feet Under

11. Love to Lay

12. A Lonely Night

13. Attention

14. Ordinary Life

15. Nothing Without You

16. All I Know ft. Future

17. Die For You

18. I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk


Comments 0

Post Your Comment

Files in this torrent

01. Starboy (Ft. Daft Punk).mp38.8 MB
02. Party Monster.mp39.6 MB
03. False Alarm.mp38.4 MB
04. Reminder.mp38.4 MB
05. Rockin’.mp38.9 MB
06. Secrets.mp310.1 MB
07. True Colors.mp37.9 MB
08. Stargirl Interlude (Ft. Lana Del Rey).mp34.3 MB
09. Sidewalks (Ft. Kendrick Lamar).mp38.8 MB
10. Six Feet Under.mp39.1 MB
11. Love To Lay.mp38.5 MB
12. A Lonely Night.mp38.4 MB
13. Attention.mp37.6 MB
14. Ordinary Life.mp38.5 MB
15. Nothing Without You.mp37.6 MB
16. All I Know (Ft. Future).mp312.3 MB
17. Die For You.mp39.9 MB
18. I Feel It Coming (Ft. Daft Punk).mp310.3 MB
Cover.jpg13.1 KB